Kochaniec Konstancja

Konstancja Kochaniec (* 27 May 1976 Wrocław-) composer, music theorist. Currently, he runs an independent creative activity – he composes classical, film, television, theater and illustrative music. She is also the author of soundtracks for documentary films.

Detailed information on the website.

Composer’s violin pieces:

  • Colors, duo for violin and light (1999)
  • Woman for solo violin (1999)
  • String quintet “Madness” (1999)
  • Sinfonietta Concertante for oboe, violin, cello and orchestra (2009)