Pęcherzewska-Hadrych Anna

Pęcherzewska- Hadrych Anna (* 11. IX. 1971 Gdynia-) composer and music theorist. Organizer of concerts in the series “Nowe Brzmienia Gdańskie”

Information about the composer at culture.pl and polmic.pl.

Chamber and solo pieces for violin:

  • Aphorism for violin and small instrumental ensemble (1995)
  • String Quartet (1997)
  • Violin Concerto (1999)
  • Scherzo for violin and marimba (2002)