Brejza Aleksandra

Brejza Aleksandra (* 1963 Inowrocław-) composer and lecturer at the Academy of Music. F. Nowowiejski in Bydgoszcz.

More information about the composer’s creative output and her achievements here.

Works with violin:

  • Canzona e fughetta for violin (1987)
  • String quartet (1989) – (honorable mention at the T. Baird Polish Young Composers’ Competition for Composers)
  • Hommage a Bela Bartók for string quartet (1998)
  • Hommage a Zoltan Kodaly for string quartet (2001)